Connect with State Legislators

Corridor 9/495 Regional Chamber service area are the towns of Westborough, Northborough, Southborough, Shrewsbury and Grafton.

House of Representatives

Name Party Room # Phone # Email Address C9 Towns
Carolyn C. Dykema D 127 (617) 722-2680 Caroyln.Dykema@mahouse.gov Westborough, Southborough
Danielle W. Gregoire D 473G (617) 722-2810 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov Northborough, Westborough
Hannah E. Kane R 236 (617) 722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov Westborough, Shrewsbury
David K. Muradian, Jr. R 156 (617) 722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov Grafton
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. D 167 (617) 722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov Northborough

State Senators

Name Party Room # Phone # Email Address C9 Towns
Harriette L. Chandler D 333 (617) 722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov Northborough
James B. Eldridge D 320 (617) 722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov Northborough, Southborough, Westborough
Michael O. Moore D 109-B (617) 722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov Grafton, Shrewsbury

Any questions or concerns on public policy issues or legislative bills, contact your local representative.

CTA HEADING HERE

Sed fermentum urna sed risus pretium,
viverra vestibulum quam

Learn More